PL

OUR CHOCOLATE LOUNGES LOCATIONS

____________lub_____________ SEE CHOCOLATE LOUNGES LIST

CHOCOLATE LOUNGES LIST

Białystok
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Białystok
ul. Rynek Kościuszki 17 15 - 421 Białystok
85 742 06 47 bialystok@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 9pm

Ciechocinek
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Ciechocinek
ul. Traugutta 1 07-720 Ciechocinek
ciechocinek@wedelpijalnie.pl

Mon - Fri: 11am - 6pm

Sat - Sun: 11am - 7pm

Gdańsk
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge Wyspa Spichrzów
ul. Chmielna 10 80-748 Gdańsk
668 498 464 gdansk@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 11am - 7pm

 

Katowice
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Galeria Katowicka
ul. 3-go Maja 30 40 - 097 Katowice
782 601 290 galeria.katowicka@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 9am - 9pm

Sun: 10am - 8pm

Kazimierz Dolny
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Kazimierz Dolny
ul. Browarna 4 24 - 120 Kazimierz Dolny
663 801 633 kazimierz.dolny@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Fri: 10am - 7pm

Sat: 10am - 8pm

Sun: 10am - 7pm

Kołobrzeg
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Galeria Hosso
ul. Armii Krajowej 10 78 - 100 Kołobrzeg
577 333 725 kolobrzeg@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 10am - 4pm

Kraków
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Rynek Street
Rynek Główny 46 31 - 017 Kraków
785 410 199 rynek.krakow@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 10pm

Lublin
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Lublin
ul. Krakowskie Przedmieście 38 20-400 Lublin
721 707 800 lublin@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Fri: 10am - 7pm

Sat - Sun: 10am - 8pm
 

Łódź
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Piotrkowska Street
ul. Piotrkowska 69 90 - 422 Łódź
661 961 864 piotrkowska@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 11am - 7pm

 

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Manufaktura
ul. Ogrodowa 19a 91 - 065 Łódź
42 631 00 07 manufaktura@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 10am - 10pm

Sun: 10am - 9pm

Nałęczów
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Nałęczów
Al. Małachowskiego 11 24 - 150 Nałęczów
667 018 252 naleczow@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 8pm

Poznań
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Stary Browar
ul. Półwiejska 42 61-888 Poznań
665 651 061 stary.browar@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 9am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 8pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Stary Rynek Street
ul. Stary Rynek 92 61 - 773 Poznań
665 651 018 poznan.rynek@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 12am - 7pm
 

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Posnania
ul. Pleszewska 1 61 - 136 Poznań
604 089 955 posnania@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 10am - 10pm

Trade Sun: 10am - 9pm

Sopot
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Monte Cassino Street
Ul. Boh. Monte Cassino 36 81 - 759 Sopot
58 550 03 35 sopot@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Fri: 10am - 9pm

Sat: 10am - 10pm

Sun: 10am - 9pm

Szczecin
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Szczecin
Plac Hołdu Pruskiego 1 70 - 550 Szczecin
660 765 211 szczecin@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 10pm

Szczytno
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge Szczytno
ul. Odrodzenia 11 12 - 100 Szczytno
509 461 254 szczytno@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am – 8pm

Toruń
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Toruń
ul. Szeroka 40 87 - 100 Toruń
696 437 105 torun@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 11am - 7pm

Warszawa
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Krakowskie Przedmieście
ul. Krakowskie Przedmieście 45 00 - 071 Warszawa
22 828 42 88 krakowskie.przedmiescie@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 11am - 7pm

 

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Freta Street
ul. Freta 13/15 00 - 227 Warszawa
22 635 13 31 freta@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 1pm - 8pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Intercontinental
ul. Emilii Plater 49 00 - 125 Warszawa
22 328 88 88 anna.vasquez@ihg.com
See on a map

Mon - Fri: 8am - 8pm
Sat - Sun: 9am - 6pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Centrum Praskie Koneser
ul. Plac Konesera 1 03-736 Warszawa
538 055 391 koneser@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon: Closed

Tue - Sun: 12am - 8pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Złote Tarasy
ul. Złota 59, Lok. 135 00 - 120 Warszawa
22 222 02 06 zlote@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 9am - 10pm
Trade Sun: 9am - 9pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Blue City
Al. Jerozolimskie 179 02 - 222 Warszawa
22 311 71 07 bluecity@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 9am - 10pm
Trade Sun: 9am - 8pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge Rogatka
ul. Zamoyskiego 36 03 - 801 Warszawa
22 619 50 10 rogatka@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 11am - 7pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Piękna Street
ul. Piękna 18 00 - 549 Warszawa
661 962 154 piekna@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 11am - 7pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge "Old-Fashioned Shop"
Ul. Szpitalna 8 00 - 031 Warszawa
22 827 29 16 staroswiecki.sklep@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 11am - 7pm

Wrocław
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Rynek Street
ul. Rynek 59 50-116 Wrocław
71 346 06 92 wroclaw.rynek@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 11am - 7pm

 

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Magnolia Park
ul. Legnicka 58 54 - 204 Wrocław
71 338 52 47 magnolia@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 9am - 9pm

Trade Sun: 9am - 9pm

Zakopane
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Zakopane
ul. Krupówki 34 34 - 500 Zakopane
+48 695 380 522 zakopane@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon -Sun: 11am - 9pm