PL

OUR CHOCOLATE LOUNGES LOCATIONS

____________lub_____________ SEE CHOCOLATE LOUNGES LIST

On public holidays, opening hours may differ from standard ones

Białystok
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Białystok
17 Rynek Kościuszki Street 15 - 421 Białystok
85 742 06 47 bialystok@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 9pm

Bydgoszcz
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Bydgoszcz
3 Mostowa Street 85 - 110 Bydgoszcz
881 066 544 bydgoszcz@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 9pm

Ciechocinek
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Ciechocinek
1 Traugutta Street 07-720 Ciechocinek
ciechocinek@wedelpijalnie.pl

Mon - Fri: 11am - 6pm

Sat - Sun: 11am - 7pm

Cracow
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Rynek Street
46 Rynek Główny Street 31 - 017 Cracow
785 410 199 rynek.krakow@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Thu : 9am - 10pm

Fri - Sat: 9am - 11pm

Sun: 9am - 10pm

Gdańsk
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge Wyspa Spichrzów
10 Chmielna Street 80-748 Gdańsk
668 498 464 gdansk@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 10pm

Gdynia
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Gdynia
38/2 Świętojańska Street 81 - 372 Gdynia
607 664 948 gdynia@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 10pm

Gliwice
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Gliwice
18 C Rynek Street 44 - 100 Gliwice
32 307 77 10 gliwice@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 10pm

Katowice
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Galeria Katowicka
30 3-go Maja Street 40 - 097 Katowice
782 601 290 galeria.katowicka@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 9am - 9pm

Sun: 10am - 8pm

Kazimierz Dolny
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Kazimierz Dolny
4 Browarna Street 24 - 120 Kazimierz Dolny
663 801 633 kazimierz.dolny@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Thu: 9.30am - 6pm

Fri: 9.30am - 7pm

Sat : 9.30am - 8pm

Sun: 9.30am - 7pm

Kielce
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Kielce
23 Sienkiewicza Street 25-001 Kielce
883 805 888 kielce@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Thu: 10am - 8pm

Fri - Sun: 10am - 9pm

Lublin
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Lublin
38 Krakowskie Przedmieście Street 20-400 Lublin
721 707 800 lublin@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Fri: 10am - 7pm

Sat - Sun: 10am - 8pm
 

Łódź
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Piotrkowska Street
69 Piotrkowska Street 90 - 422 Łódź
661 961 864 piotrkowska@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Thu: 10am - 10pm

Fri - Sat: 10am - 11pm

Sun: 10am - 9pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Manufaktura
19A Ogrodowa Street 91 - 065 Łódź
42 631 00 07 manufaktura@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 10am - 10pm

Sun: 10am - 9pm

Nałęczów
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Nałęczów
11 Małachowskiego Avenue 24 - 150 Nałęczów
667 018 252 naleczow@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 8pm

Olsztyn
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Olsztyn
Joachima Lelewela 6a Street 10 - 021 Olsztyn
887 41 41 40 olsztyn@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Thu: 9am - 8pm

Fri - Sun: 9am - 9pm

Poznań
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Stary Rynek Street
92 Stary Rynek Street 61 - 773 Poznań
665 651 018 poznan.rynek@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Thu: 10am - 10pm

Fri - Sat: 10am - 11pm

Sun: 10am - 9pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Posnania
1 Pleszewska Street 61 - 136 Poznań
604 089 955 posnania@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 10am - 10pm

Trade Sun: 10am - 9pm

Sopot
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Monte Cassino Street
36 Boh. Monte Cassino Street 81 - 759 Sopot
58 550 03 35 sopot@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Fri: 10am - 9pm

Sat: 10am - 10pm

Sun: 10am - 9pm

Świnoujście
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Świnoujście
3/C5 Baltic Park Molo Street 72 - 600 Świnoujście
728613070 swinoujscie@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 8pm

Szczecin
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Grunwald square
38 Śląska Street 70 - 432 Szczecin
781 431 998 szczecin.placgrunwaldzki@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 9pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge Brama Królewska
1 Hołdu Pruskiego Square 70 - 550 Szczecin
660 765 211 szczecin.bramakrolewska@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 10pm

Szczytno
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge Szczytno
11 Odrodzenia Street 12 - 100 Szczytno
509 461 254 szczytno@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am – 8pm

Toruń
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Toruń
40 Szeroka Street 87 - 100 Toruń
696 437 105 torun@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 10am - 10pm

Sun: 10am - 9pm

Warsaw
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Krakowskie Przedmieście
45 Krakowskie Przedmieście Street 00 - 071 Warsaw
532 966 601 krakowskie.przedmiescie@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Thu: 10am - 10pm

Fri - Sat: 10am - 11pm

Sun: 10am - 10pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Freta Street
13/15 Freta Street 00 - 227 Warsaw
22 635 13 31 freta@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 1pm - 8pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Centrum Praskie Koneser
1 Konesera Square 03-736 Warsaw
538 055 391 koneser@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon: Closed

Tue - Sun: 12am - 8pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Złote Tarasy
59/135 Złota Street 00 - 120 Warsaw
22 222 02 06 zlote@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 9am - 10pm
Trade Sun: 9am - 9pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge Rogatka
36 Zamoyskiego Street 03 - 801 Warsaw
22 619 50 10 rogatka@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 11am - 7pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Piękna Street
18 Piękna Street 00 - 549 Warsaw
661 962 154 piekna@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 11am - 8pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge "Old-Fashioned Shop"
8 Szpitalna Street 00 - 031 Warsaw
22 827 29 16 staroswiecki.sklep@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 11am - 7pm

Wrocław
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Rynek Street
59 Rynek Street 50-116 Wrocław
71 346 06 92 wroclaw.rynek@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 10am - 10pm

Sun: 10am - 9pm

E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge at Magnolia Park
58 Legnicka Street 54 - 204 Wrocław
71 338 52 47 magnolia@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sat: 9am - 9pm

Trade Sun: 9am - 9pm

Zakopane
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Zakopane
34 Krupówki Street 34 - 500 Zakopane
+48 695 380 522 zakopane@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon -Sun: 11am - 9pm

Zamość
E.Wedel Chocolate Lounge in Zamość
7 Rynek Wielki Street 22 - 400 Zamość
601 308 309 zamosc@wedelpijalnie.pl
See on a map

Mon - Sun: 10am - 9pm